1

Holidays at Klein Strand

IMG_8114.jpg

SpotlightSPECIAL OFFER E-BIKE

  • Wedstrijd
Fancy a little exercise, but not too much with these summer temperatures? Rent an electric bike for a day. Our quality Cube e-bikes are ideal for carefree discovery of the beautiful surroundings with its many forests and nature reserves. Currently in promo for 20€/day. Info at the reception.

Find out more

Meet Klein Strand

The holiday park is just a 15-minute drive from Bruges and on the outskirts of Jabbeke. Recreatiedomein Klein Strand offers a beach, a private terrace, free Wi-Fi and various accommodation options.

You can prepare your own meals in the kitchen of one of our chalets or enjoy delicious dishes in the China Garden restaurant and the Grill Restaurant.

You can make use of the outdoor swimming pool, water sports facilities etc... Relax in the garden or on the terrace of Holidaypark Klein Strand.

In just 10 minutes you drive to Ostend. The North Sea beach can be reached by car in 15 minutes and the A10 motorway in 2 minutes.

We speak your language!

Play videoPause video

More about Klein Strand

Relaxing in a chalet

A holiday chalet is ideal for those who can't miss the comfort and convenience of home, but still want to experience the camping feeling. All chalets are fully equipped to guarantee you an optimal holiday.
A 1-bedroom holiday chalet sleeps 2 people, 2 bedrooms sleep 4 people and a 3-bedroom chalet sleeps 6 people.

Discover our chalets

Nothing is more fun than a holiday camping in Belgium! Are you looking for a campsite near Bruges but still surrounded by greenery and equipped with numerous accommodations? Then pay a quick visit to our child-friendly campsite in Belgium at the recreational domain Klein Strand. We always have an interesting offer of chalets for rent and for sale, you can even buy a second-hand caravan. But even if you just love a day out with the kids, you are very welcome at Klein Strand! Come and discover our recreational area with beach and lake, terrace, outdoor swimming pool, various water sports facilities and petanque court. Time to enjoy! Gather good memories!

1

Kamperen bij Klein Strand.

closed.jpg

SpotlightFERMÉ à cause de Corona

  • Informatie
jusqu'à nouvel ordre

En savoir plus

Rencontrez Klein Strand

Le parc de vacances est situé à 15 minutes de route de Bruges et à la périphérie de Jabbeke. Le Recreatiedomein Klein Strand propose une plage, une terrasse privée, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et diverses options d'hébergement.

Vous pouvez préparer vos propres repas dans la cuisine de l'un de nos chalets ou déguster de délicieux plats dans le restaurant China Garden et le restaurant Grill.

Vous pouvez utiliser la piscine extérieure, les installations de sports nautiques ec... Détendez-vous dans le jardin ou sur la terrasse du Holidaypark Klein Strand.

En 10 minutes seulement, vous vous rendez à Ostende. La plage de la mer du Nord est accessible en voiture en 15 minutes et l'autoroute A10 en 2 minutes.

Nous parlons votre langue !

Voir la vidéoPause vidéo

En savoir plus sur Klein Strand

Se détendre dans un chalet

Un chalet de vacances est idéal pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas manquer le confort et la commodité de la maison, mais qui veulent quand même vivre l'expérience du camping. Tous les chalets sont entièrement équipés pour vous garantir des vacances optimales.
Un chalet de vacances d'une chambre à coucher peut accueillir 2 personnes, 2 chambres à coucher peuvent accueillir 4 personnes et un chalet de 3 chambres à coucher peut accueillir 6 personnes.


Découvrez nos chalets

Rien n'est plus amusant qu'un camping de vacances en Belgique ! Vous cherchez un camping près de Bruges mais toujours entouré de verdure et équipé de nombreux logements ? Visitez ensuite notre camping belge adapté aux enfants au domaine de loisirs Klein Strand. Nous avons toujours une offre intéressante de chalets à louer et à vendre, vous pouvez même acheter une caravane d'occasion. Mais même si vous aimez les sorties avec les enfants, vous êtes les bienvenus à Klein Strand ! Venez découvrir notre espace de loisirs avec plage et lac, terrasse, piscine extérieure, diverses installations de sports nautiques et terrain de pétanque. C'est le moment d'en profiter ! Rassemblez de bons souvenirs !

Ce site web utilise des cookies !
Vous trouverez plus de détails sur nos cookies dans notre politique des cookies